The Barral Institute
11211 Prosperity Farms Road, Suite D324
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3487
P: 1-561-622-4334
P: 1-866-522-7725 (toll free)
F: 1-561-622-4771
info@barralinstitute.com
www.barralinstitute.com

Departments

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES / REGISTRATION
Michele Metzger
Director of Educational Services
michele.metzger@iahe.com
To reach one of the Educational Services representatives directly, please call 561-622-4334 ext. 2 or 866-522-7725 ext. 2 or email info@barralinstitute.com

ACCOUNTING
Alex Jozefyk
Chief Financial Officer / CEO Triad
alex.jozefyk@iahe.com

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Woll
Chief Operating Officer / CEO Triad
kathy.woll@iahe.com

CURRICULUM SUPPORT
Rebecca Mickley
Office and Curriculum Administration
rebecca.mickley@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM
Justin Vogl
Director of IAHP & Digital Programming
justin.vogl@iahe.com
INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Dawn Langnes Shear
Chief Development Officer / CEO Triad
dawn.shear@iahe.com

MARKETING
Jackie Halderman
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jackie.halderman@iahe.com

SHIPPING / DISTRIBUTIONS / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Steve Keller
Senior Director of Operations & IT
steve.keller@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL STAFF / INSTRUCTORS / TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Jean Marie Winters
Educational Staff Manager
jeanmarie.winters@iahe.com

TRAVEL CONCIERGE
P: 561-625-5951
P: 800-881-0776 (toll free)
JoAnn Hambuechen
Director of Travel and Meeting Planning
joann.hambuechen@iahe.com

Contact Us

Ready to learn about becoming a certified Barral practitioner?
Contact us today to get started.


International Affiliates

Argentina Australia Austria Belarus Belgium Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Finland France Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Ireland Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan Korea, Republic of Malaysia Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Turkey Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of