Contact Us

The Barral Institute
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd., Suite D-325
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: 561-622-4334
P: 866-522-7725 (toll free)
F: 561-622-4771
info@barralinstitute.com
www.barralinstitute.com

Departments

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES / REGISTRATION
Michele Metzger
Director of Educational Services
michele.metzger@iahe.com
To reach one of the Educational Services representatives directly, please call 561-622-4334 ext. 2 or 866-522-7725 ext. 2 or email info@barralinstitute.com

ACCOUNTING
Alex Jozefyk
Chief Financial Officer
alex.jozefyk@iahe.com

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Woll
Chief Operating Officer
kathy.woll@iahe.com

CURRICULUM SUPPORT
Rebecca Mickley
Curriculum Support Supervisor
rebecca.mickley@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM
Michele Metzger
michele.metzger@iahe.com
INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Dawn Langnes
Chief Development Officer
dawn.langnes@iahe.com

MARKETING
Jackie Halderman
Director of Sales and Marketing
jackie.halderman@iahe.com

SHIPPING / DISTRIBUTIONS / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Steve Keller
Director of Logistics
steve.keller@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL STAFF MANAGER
Jean Marie Winters
jeanmarie.winters@iahe.com

TRAVEL CONCIERGE
P: 561-625-5951
P: 800-881-0776 (toll free)
JoAnn Hambuechen
Director of Travel and Meeting Planning
joann.hambuechen@iahe.com

International Affiliates

  * Denotes Satellite
Argentina Australia Austria Belarus Belgium Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Finland France Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Ireland Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan Korea, Republic of Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Russian Federation Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Turkey Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of